September 1st 2022, 7:00 PM Public Monthly Meeting

Neighbors, Friends, and Community Representatives

Join us for the September 1st, 2022, Public Meeting

Where: Rancho YMCA Upper Level, Studio 2

             9410 Fairgrove Lane, San Diego, CA 92129

add the event to your calendar with this link,



Community Representatives Links

  1. San Diego Fire-Rescue Department, Battalion Chief Fry
  2. San Diego Police Department, Northeastern Substation (Officer Julie Dragt: (jdragt@pd.sandiego.gov)
  3. San Diego Mayor Todd Gloria, (Michaela Valk @ Mvalk@sandiego.gov)08.31.2022 RPTC SFP
  4. S. Congressman 52nd District, Scott Peters (Jason Bercovitch: Jason.bercovitch@mail.house.gov)
    1. https://scottpeters.house.gov/
  5. CA State Senator District 39, Senator Toni Atkins (Diana Lara: Lara@sen.ca.gov)
    1. https://sd39.senate.ca.gov/district
  6. CA State Senator District 40, Senator Brian Jones (Marc Schaefer (Schaefer@sen.ca.gov))
  7. CA State 77th Assembly District, Member Brian Maienschein (Rik Hauptfeld: Hauptfeld@asm.ca.gov)
    1. https://a77.asmdc.org/
  8. San Diego County, District 3 Supervisor Terra Lawson, (Evlyn Andrade: andrade@sdcounty.ca.gov
    1. https://www.sandiegocounty.gov/content/sdc/bos/district3.html
  9. San Diego City Council, Fifth District Marni von Wilpert, New 10/1/21( Khayri D. Carter, kdcarter@sandiego.gov),
    1. https://www.sandiego.gov/citycouncil/cd5
  10. San Diego City Council, Sixth District Chris Cates New 01/06/22 (Denise Torres, ddtorres@sandiego.gov)
    1. https://www.sandiego.gov/citycouncil/cd6/staff/cate

Statement of Financial Position 08.31.2022 RPTC SFP

Meeting Agenda, 09.01.2022 RPTC Agenda Rev C

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.